Thursday, November 16, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Mammoth Lakes II

Check out my instagram (@sharon_schock_art) for a time lapse video of this painting :) 

Oil on panel, 6x6 inches

Monday, October 9, 2017

Mammoth California - 6x6

Family road trip to Mammoth means some new painting material! 

Oil on panel, 6x6 inches

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Ocean View - 5x7

Inspiration from the view during date night...

Oil on panel, 5x7 inches

Monday, September 18, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017